Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Sunday 5th Jun 2022

Monday 6th Jun 2022

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

Sunday 12th Jun 2022

Monday 13th Jun 2022

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Saturday 25th Jun 2022

Sunday 26th Jun 2022

Venue: TBC Referee: Anthony Marron

Friday 20th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Monday 16th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Saturday 14th May 2022

2-15
15:30
3-25

Venue: Brewster Park Referee: Kevin Parke

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

3-18
14:00
2-19

Venue: Crossmaglen Referee: Tarlach Conway

5-12
11:00
1-7

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: Kieran Rice

Thursday 5th May 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

Thursday 28th Apr 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Tuesday 26th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

Friday 22nd Apr 2022

Sunday 17th Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Monday 11th Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

2-13
14:00
1-21

Venue: Maguiresbridge Referee: James Judge

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

0-5
12:00
2-18

Venue: Kinawley Referee: Richie Donoghue

Monday 4th Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Thursday 31st Mar 2022

Monday 28th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Friday 25th Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

3-9
14:00
4-10

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: David Hurson

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

1-4
14:00
5-14

Venue: Lavey GAA Referee: David Hurson

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Wednesday 2nd Mar 2022

Tuesday 1st Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Feb 2022

Saturday 26th Feb 2022

Sunday 20th Feb 2022

2-11
14:00
2-8

Venue: Bawnacre 4G Pitch Referee: TBC

Sunday 13th Feb 2022

4-18
14:00
1-6

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Ger Canny

Sunday 6th Feb 2022

Saturday 5th Feb 2022

1-20
14:30
0-12

Venue: Ederney Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Saturday 29th Jan 2022

Saturday 15th Jan 2022

Sunday 9th Jan 2022

0-16
13:30
0-11

Venue: Clones Referee: Kieran Eannetta

SENIOR

JUNIOR

JUVENILE