Wednesday 9th Jan 2019

Sunday 6th Jan 2019

Saturday 22nd Dec 2018

Sunday 7th Oct 2018

Saturday 6th Oct 2018

Saturday 29th Sep 2018

Sunday 23rd Sep 2018

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018

Wednesday 19th Sep 2018

Tuesday 11th Sep 2018

Sunday 9th Sep 2018

Saturday 8th Sep 2018

Thursday 6th Sep 2018

Tuesday 4th Sep 2018

Saturday 1st Sep 2018

Tuesday 28th Aug 2018

Saturday 25th Aug 2018

Thursday 23rd Aug 2018

Saturday 18th Aug 2018

2-10
13:00
3-13

Venue: Sheelin Park Referee: Shaun McLaughlin

Thursday 16th Aug 2018

Tuesday 14th Aug 2018

Sunday 12th Aug 2018

Saturday 11th Aug 2018

4-11
14:45
6-18

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Paul Burke

Wednesday 8th Aug 2018

Tuesday 7th Aug 2018

Sunday 5th Aug 2018

Friday 3rd Aug 2018

Wednesday 1st Aug 2018

Tuesday 31st Jul 2018

Sunday 29th Jul 2018

Venue: Mullahoran Referee: Shaun McLaughlin

Saturday 28th Jul 2018

Friday 27th Jul 2018

Sunday 22nd Jul 2018

Saturday 21st Jul 2018

Friday 20th Jul 2018

Thursday 19th Jul 2018

Wednesday 18th Jul 2018

Sunday 15th Jul 2018

11-24
14:00
2-6

Venue: Clones Referee: Dominic Kearns

Saturday 14th Jul 2018

Friday 13th Jul 2018

Saturday 7th Jul 2018

Sunday 1st Jul 2018

Friday 29th Jun 2018

Sunday 24th Jun 2018

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018

Thursday 21st Jun 2018

Saturday 16th Jun 2018

Friday 15th Jun 2018

Thursday 14th Jun 2018

Sunday 10th Jun 2018

Saturday 9th Jun 2018

Venue: Brewster Park Referee: Kevin Brady

Friday 8th Jun 2018

Thursday 7th Jun 2018

Sunday 3rd Jun 2018

Saturday 2nd Jun 2018

Friday 1st Jun 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

0-20
15:00
1-13

Venue: Tourlestrane Referee: James Clarke

Friday 25th May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Sunday 20th May 2018

Saturday 19th May 2018

1-19
17:00
2-16

Venue: Brewster Park Referee: James Connors

Friday 18th May 2018

Sunday 13th May 2018

Saturday 12th May 2018

Friday 11th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Sunday 29th Apr 2018

Saturday 28th Apr 2018

Thursday 26th Apr 2018

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018

Saturday 21st Apr 2018

Friday 20th Apr 2018

Sunday 15th Apr 2018

Saturday 14th Apr 2018

Sunday 8th Apr 2018

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 7th Apr 2018

Tuesday 3rd Apr 2018

Sunday 1st Apr 2018

Venue: Askeaton Referee: Eamonn Moran

Saturday 31st Mar 2018

Wednesday 28th Mar 2018

Sunday 25th Mar 2018

2-12
14:00
1-8

Venue: Roundwood Referee: Jason Corcoran

4-17
12:00
1-9

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: Leon Reynolds

Saturday 24th Mar 2018

Wednesday 21st Mar 2018

Sunday 18th Mar 2018

Tuesday 13th Mar 2018

Sunday 11th Mar 2018

2-21
12:00
2-6

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Hugo Wallace

Saturday 10th Mar 2018

Sunday 25th Feb 2018

2-12
14:00
2-10

Venue: Derrygonnelly Referee: Dominic Kearns

Saturday 24th Feb 2018

Sunday 18th Feb 2018

Sunday 11th Feb 2018

3-10
14:00
2-5

Venue: Derrygonnelly Referee: Kevin Bogle

Sunday 4th Feb 2018

Sunday 28th Jan 2018

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE