Saturday 26th Jun 2021

Sunday 20th Dec 2020

Saturday 5th Dec 2020

2-9
16:00
0-12

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 28th Nov 2020

2-8
15:30
2-19

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Gearoid Mc Grath

Sunday 22nd Nov 2020

4-10
13:00
4-3

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 8th Nov 2020

2-10
13:00
3-9

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Kieran Mc Keever

Sunday 1st Nov 2020

0-16
14:00
1-13

Venue: Brewster Park Referee: Tarlach Conway

Saturday 31st Oct 2020

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 24th Oct 2020

1-15
14:00
3-10

Venue: Darver Referee: Richie Fitzsimons

Sunday 18th Oct 2020

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020

Sunday 20th Sep 2020

Saturday 19th Sep 2020

Sunday 13th Sep 2020

Sunday 6th Sep 2020

Saturday 5th Sep 2020

Venue: Shamrock Park Referee: Shane Mc Goldrick

Sunday 30th Aug 2020

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020

Sunday 16th Aug 2020

Saturday 15th Aug 2020

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020

Sunday 9th Aug 2020

Saturday 8th Aug 2020

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020

Saturday 1st Aug 2020

Wednesday 29th Jul 2020

Sunday 26th Jul 2020

Saturday 25th Jul 2020

Sunday 19th Jul 2020

Sunday 8th Mar 2020

0-15
14:00
2-7

Venue: Mc Gann Park Referee: Eamonn Moran

Saturday 7th Mar 2020

Sunday 1st Mar 2020

Venue: Peace Link, Clones Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 23rd Feb 2020

Venue: Newtown Cashel Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 22nd Feb 2020

Sunday 9th Feb 2020

Saturday 8th Feb 2020

Sunday 2nd Feb 2020

3-10
14:00
1-8

Venue: Teconnaught Referee: Kieran Mc Keever

Sunday 26th Jan 2020

0-12
14:00
3-11

Venue: Kinawley Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 18th Jan 2020

Saturday 11th Jan 2020

Sunday 5th Jan 2020

Saturday 4th Jan 2020

Sunday 29th Dec 2019

SENIOR

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE